Furaat, a design lead company was setup by entrepreneur brothers Habil and Yusufi Attarwala. The company is engaged in providing rainwater harvesting solutions.

The solutions are in the form of precast modular system that can adapt itself to various site condition and are highly reliable and efficient. Our patent forwarded system filters rainwater that can be later used for various water requirements.

Our systems are installed across the nation ranging from individual residences, farm houses, urban townships, institutes and major industrial plants.

The design team is headed by Dinesh Sharma, product designer, NID - Ahmedabad. The company has empanelled with senior geohydrologists and water consultants.

Our services

  • Comprehensive report on effective rainwater harvesting

  • Rainwater harvesting solutions

  • High speed re-charge borewells

  • Efficient borewell upto 1000 feet

Presentation

Clients

Videos

Site Photos

Schematics

Events

Corporate office

Furaat Earth Pvt Limited 4-C, Mistry Chambers, Khanpur, Ahmedabad-380001 Phone : +91 079 256­01255/ 66/ 77 , Mobile : +91­ 9825­009787 , Email : rains@furaat.com

Joint Venture

Furaat Mauritius Furaat (Mauritius) Limited, Sir Jean Edouard Remono Street, Curepipe, Mauritius Phone :+230 6865805/08, Mobile : +230 52597182, Email : mauritius@furaat.com

Franchisee

Furaat Delhi Empire Tubewells Pvt Limited, 663, Street No. 8 Govindpuri, Kalkaji, New Delhi - 110019 Phone :+91 11 26422689/77210, Mobile : +91 8010000801, Email : delhi@furaat.com

Furaat Kozhikode Areena Hygiene Solutions Pvt Ltd, 1/3724F, Second Floor Absonz Arcade, P.O. Nadakkavu, Kozhikode - 673011 Phone :+91 495 2761333, Mobile : +91 9446042333, Email : kozhikode@furaat.com

Furaat Mumbai Rainwater Systems, D/2103, Rustomjee 'Athena', Near Lodha Complex, Majiwada, Thane (West) - 400601 Phone/Fax : +91 22 679­38800/ 01/ 02, Mobile : +91 9821­244882, Email : mumbai@furaat.com

Furaat Surat 12/3168, Bhajiwali Pole, Baranpuri, Bhagal, Surat-395003. Phone : +91 261 242­9832, Mobile :+91 9825­229832, Email : surat@furaat.com

Furaat Vadodara 3rd Floor, Above Liberty Showroom, Nr. Raopura Tower, Vadodara - 390001 Phone : +91 265 241­0188, Mobile :+91 9724­614182, Email : vadodara@furaat.com